Piano Reflections

Piano Reflections
  • Amazonマーケットプレイス
    ¥ 640 より
「Piano Reflections」をAmazonで購入する
amazon.co.jp 詳細ページへ


These 1953 recordings brought Duke the pianist into clear focus, proving him to be a clever, quirky, thoughtful, and bold improviser--often simultaneously. Ellington wrote 8 of these 15 cuts specifically for this record, while offering new interpretations of classics such as "Prelude to a Kiss," "In...

「Piano Reflections」が好きな人は、こんな商品も購入しています