'64-'95 (Deluxe Edition)

'64-'95 (Deluxe Edition)
  • Amazonマーケットプレイス
    ¥ 2,055 より
  • 購入0
  • クリック2
  • 言及数8ブログ
  • ブックマーク0users
「'64-'95 (Deluxe Edition)」をAmazonで購入する
amazon.co.jp 詳細ページへ


LEMON JELLY 64 - 95 (2005 UK CD album from Fred Deakin and Nick Franglen featuring 9 tracks entirely based on unlikely samples taken from their vast record collections including the singles Stay With You [based around a sample of Gallagher&Lyles I Wanna Stay With You] and The Shouty Track. Presented...