Prodigy (A Legend Novel, Book 2)

Prodigy (A Legend Novel, Book 2)
  • Marie Lu
  • Speak - Kindle版 - 2013/01/29
「Prodigy (A Legend Novel, Book 2)」をAmazonで購入する
amazon.co.jp 詳細ページへ

商品の紹介

The second book in Marie Lu’s New York Times bestselling LEGEND trilogy?perfect for fans of THE HUNGER GAMES and DIVERGENT!June and Day arrive in Vegas just as the unthinkable happens: the Elector Primo dies, and his son Anden takes his place. With the Republic edging closer to chaos, the two join ...

「Prodigy (A Legend Novel, Book 2)」が好きな人は、こんな商品も購入しています